Client Testimonials 2019

"Prompt, Professional service, very good"
Mr L Whitehaven October 2019 
 
"As usual a reliable and friendly service. A job well done,
I would certainly recommend Conservclean"
Mrs C Keswick October 2019
 
"Should have had it cleaned sooner! Brilliant"
Mrs S Carlisle September 2019
 
"Job done very efficiently, even in the rain. Thank you"
Mr C Workington September 2019
 
"Thank you so much, the difference is fantastic"
Mr B Carlisle September 2019
 
"As always very pleased with the excellent work. Well Done"
Mrs B Carlisle August 2019
 
"Excellent service as always- Many Thanks"
Mrs H -Cockermouth August 2019 
 
"The result was better than my expectation - Thank you"
Mrs M - Carlisle August 2019 
 
"The most professional service resulting in a beautifully clean conservatory both inside and out. Thank you so very much- Excellent job done" 
Rev S - Penrith July 2019 
 
"Many, many thanks for a great service will recommend you"
Mr S - Penrith  July 2019 
 
"Excellent service as usual, both me and no 59 were very pleased"
Mrs M - Whitehaven July 2019
 
"Thank you Michael Great Job so pleased"
Mrs S Whitehaven July 2019 
 
"Brilliant, many thanks"
Mrs L -  Carlisle June 2019 
 
"A good job with no mess. Friendly workers Thank you" 
Mr B - Bransty May 2019 
 
"Job done to the usual high standard. I am a very satisfied customer" 
Mrs Mc - Workington May 2019 
 

"Job done to the usual high standard. I am a very satisfied customer!"
Mrs M, Workington May 2019 

"Would recommend to workmates. Worked very hard. Absolutety delighted with the service. Looks like a new conservatory"
LW Seascale May 2019

"Delighted with the end result"
Mrs C, Carlisle May 2019


"22 year old conservatory looks like new once again. Brilliant job!"
Mrs C, Carlisle April 2019

"The conservatory looks amazing,so much brighter and the guttering too. Thanks Michael, a good job done, definitely will recommend to friends."
Mrs D, Whitehaven April 2019

"Excellent work everytime"
Mrs G , Ulverston April 2019 

"A great job. Thank you"
Mrs P, Workington April 2019

"Great service. Many Thanks"
Mr M, Whitehaven April 2019

"Great service. A really professional job. Will definitely use them again. 
I would highly recommend this company to anyone"

WK, (Facebook review) April 2019

"Value for money, couldn't get over the difference. Very impressed!"
Mrs W, Whitehaven March 2019

"They called today and what a difference they made to my house. Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended."
DA, (Facebook review) March 2019

"Exceeded our expectations. Thank you"
Mr G , Whitehaven, March 2019

"We were impressed with the thoroughness of the cleaning. Difficult to remove stains on the white have gone"
Mrs G , Hexham , March 2019

"Very pleased with the work done"
Mr H, Maryport March 2019

Very pleased with Conservclean’s professionalism and attention to detail. They did a fabulous job of the internal and external of our conservatory and all the other external UPVC areas of the house in very cold conditions all for a very reasonable price! I would definitely use them again and would recommend their work to anyone".
DD, (Facebook Review) January 2019

"We are really pleased with how clean the interior of our conservatory looks. A job Well Done Thank you"
Mr S,  January 2019