Client Testimonials 2019

"Job done to the usual high standard. I am a very satisfied customer!"
Mrs M, Workington May 2019 

"Would recommend to workmates. Worked very hard. Absolutety delighted with the service. Looks like a new conservatory"
LW Seascale May 2019

"Delighted with the end result"
Mrs C, Carlisle May 2019

"22 year old conservatory looks like new once again. Brilliant job!"
Mrs C, Carlisle April 2019

"The conservatory looks amazing,so much brighter and the guttering too. Thanks Michael, a good job done, definitely will recommend to friends."
Mrs D, Whitehaven April 2019

"Excellent work everytime"
Mrs G , Ulverston April 2019 

"A great job. Thank you"
Mrs P, Workington April 2019

"Great service. Many Thanks"
Mr M, Whitehaven April 2019

"Great service. A really professional job. Will definitely use them again. 
I would highly recommend this company to anyone"

WK, (Facebook review) April 2019

"Value for money, couldn't get over the difference. Very impressed!"
Mrs W, Whitehaven March 2019

"They called today and what a difference they made to my house. Absolutely brilliant! Highly recommended."
DA, (Facebook review) March 2019

"Exceeded our expectations. Thank you"
Mr G , Whitehaven, March 2019

"We were impressed with the thoroughness of the cleaning. Difficult to remove stains on the white have gone"
Mrs G , Hexham , March 2019

"Very pleased with the work done"
Mr H, Maryport March 2019

Very pleased with Conservclean’s professionalism and attention to detail. They did a fabulous job of the internal and external of our conservatory and all the other external UPVC areas of the house in very cold conditions all for a very reasonable price! I would definitely use them again and would recommend their work to anyone".
DD, (Facebook Review) January 2019

"We are really pleased with how clean the interior of our conservatory looks. A job Well Done Thank you"
Mr S,  January 2019